Wachusett Alumni

Class of 1996

(up-to-date as of January 20, 2014 05:45 pm (America/New_York))


Nathan Andrews ? nandrews @student.stonehill.edu ?
Christina Bailey christina.bailey @umassmemorial.org
Kelly Berger kberger @skidmore.edu
Becky Billings ? rbillin1 @student.lesley.edu ?
Tim Briggs briggzy @wpi.edu
Justin Brooks brookj @alum.rpi.edu
Matt Buma ? mbuma @eatonvance.com ?
Carol Carlson ? carolaz @worldnet.att.com ?
T.J. Castellani ? anthony.castellani @voyager.umeres.maine.edu ?
David Chandler ? d_chandl @oz.plymouth.edu?
Jessica Chase ? chasejh @jmu.edu ?
Brooke (Clark) Contonio bdc @alum.wpi.edu
Barry Dlugasz barry_dlugasz @ahm.honda.com
Erin Dubovick edubovick @hotmail.com
Brian Duffy bduffy @eheinc.com
Michael Favreau michael_favreau @bose.com
Lea Frantz lea_frantz @yahoo.com
Ryan Granahan ryangnj @hotmail.com
Michelle Gray michellefgray @hotmail.com
Ari Harjunmaa ari.harjunmaa @helsinki.fi
Karen J. Hirst ? kjhirst @physics.rutgers.edu ?
Geralyn (Dion) Hoffman geriland1 @sbcglobal.net
Eric Hoffmann eric.hoffmann @gmail.com
Nicholas Holden screw060 @hotmail.com
Heather (Miller) Hoyt hhoyt @fletcherandwilder.com
Elizabeth Jeffcoat ? dancer623 @yahoo.com ?
Kirsten Johnson kj_freida @earthlink.net
Kristina (Busky) Jones kristina_jones01 @hotmail.com
Patrick Kilcoyne ? pskilcoy @syr.edu?
Melissa Kingdon makdesigns @mac.com
Tracy (Miracle) Kinne tmiracle @charter.net
Jillian Laplante twin2626 @yahoo.com
Paul Joseph Lipchak ? lipchp @rpi.edu ?
Stephanie LoConto locontos @yahoo.com
Kristina (Harvey) Markiewicz kjmarkie @mac.com
Melina Cecelia McTigue melina_mctigue @hotmail.com
Ria Megnin ? megninm @hartwick.edu ?
Seth Merritt samuraiedge @howsyouredge.com
Emily Munger fins1998 @yahoo.com
Will Murwin w.murwin @motorola.com
Sarah (Cleveland) Northup sarahlynn464 @sbcglobal.net
Harold Ogilvie hogi320193 @aol.com
Matthew Palmer mt_palmer @hotmail.com
Mike Plate mikeplate @gmail.com
Paul Vincent Pope popepaulv @hotmail.com
Paige Portanova pditty6278 @yahoo.com
Molly Pulda ? mfp10 @columbia.edu ?
Scott Raevsky sraevsky @yahoo.com
Meghan (Brown) Santucci meghan.santucci @gmail.com
Randy Scott aascottie @aol.com
Jessica (Whitehorne) Serewicz jessimay22 @yahoo.com
Kyle Sheldon ? ksheldon @itsmail1.hamilton.edu ?
Beth Singley angelltn @hotmail.com
Nicole (Shetka) Sklarz nshetka @hotmail.com
Jeff Soderman jtsoderman @gmail.com
Matthew J. Sullivan sully78 @charter.net
Ryan Toohil rtoohil @vt.edu
Greg Tosi ? gtosi @zoo.uvm.edu ?
Gregory Tosi gregorytosi @alumni.uvm.edu
Kimberly Vasseur kimber311 @aol.com
Nicholas Vaughan ? nvaughan @student.umass.edu?
Jennifer Wetzel wetzeljennifer @sbcglobal.net
Sarah Youngstrom sallypea981 @aol.com
Faye (Hasselmann) Zukowski fayez478 @charter.net

Return to Alumni Page orWRHS Home Page